القائمة العلوية

بروفيرون

هذا الستيرويد الابتنائي الفريد من نوعه وصل إلى الشهرة في المقام الأول لخصائصه الواقية مقابل قدرته على مساعدة المستخدم على تطوير العضلات الخالية من الدهون أو "الحصول على تمزيقه" حيث يفترض الكثير من الأخطاء أن جميع أنواع الستيرويد مصممة من أجلها.

بعد قراءة هذا الملف الشخصي ، ستعرف بالضبط كيف يعمل هذا الجهاز ولماذا قد يكون أفضل خيار لك إما في منتصف دورتك ، أو بعده ، كوسيلة لحمايتك من الآثار الجانبية المحتملة للستيرويدات.

سوف تعرف أيضا أين وشراء ما - إلى جانب ماذا وأين لا لشراء! - من أجل توفير جسمك بأفضل المنتجات من الموردين الأكثر ثقة. واحد مثل مختبرات MyoGen و ProviGen الخاصة بهم (https://myogenlabs.com/provigen/) ، وهو مكسب كتلة بطيء وثابت العجاف ولكن حتى لا تقدر بثمن خلال دورات القطع.

ما هو Proviron؟


في النهاية ، proviron هو DHT (ديهدروتستوسترون) على أساس المنشطة التي تسمح للمستخدم لتحقيق عدد من الفوائد ، بدءا من زيادة في جودة الحيوانات المنوية للحماية من نشاط هرمون الاستروجين وحتى تعزيز عوامل الابتنائية الأخرى المستخدمة حاليا.

لا يمكن النظر إليه على أنه منتج سيوفر قدراً كبيراً من الفائدة الجمالية - بدلاً من ذلك ، هو أن يعتبر وسيلة ممتازة لدعم الجسم على مدار دورة.

Dihydrotestosterone ووظائفه

Dihydrotestosterone هو مشتق من هرمون التستوستيرون - يتم الحصول عليه من 10٪ تقريبًا من "تجمعات" التستوستيرون لدينا ويستخدم للمساعدة في تحديد الخصائص "الذكورية" النمطية.

الإناث أيضا استخدام DHT لتحديد جوانب معينة من جسديتها - تحدث عملية تحويل DHT في الخصيتين (الذكور) والمبايض (أنثى).

وقد ثبت أن مستويات هذا الهرمون أقل بكثير قبل بدء مرحلة البلوغ - يعتقد الكثيرون أن DHT هو المسؤول في نهاية المطاف عن نمو شعر الوجه والجسم خلال هذه العملية الهامة كلها حيث تتضخم مستوياتها بسرعة في هذا الوقت - على الأقل ، يبدو أن هذا هو الحال بالنسبة للذكور.

نحن نعرف الكثير أقل عن الأهمية العامة لل DHT في جسم الأنثىولكن حتى الآن نتقدم نحو استنتاج أن هكتار DHT يؤثر على نمو الشعر عند الإناث خلال عملية البلوغ كما يحدث عند الذكور.

وقد تم ربط مستويات منخفضة من DHT مع الأعضاء التناسلية غير التالفة / غير فعالة في الرجال من بين قضايا أخرى. الغريب ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن DHT لا ينبغي أن يكون لها علاقة كبيرة مع نمو العضلات ، بدأ الباحثون يرون على الأقل بعض الارتباط بين هذا الهرمون والعضلات.

هذا ربما بسبب DHT لديه بعض (على الرغم من القليل جدا) إمكانات الابتنائية داخل الجسم - حيث يختلف التستوستيرون أنه بمجرد دخوله إلى خلايا العضلات ، فإنه عادة ما ينهار ، مما يقلل من فعاليته.

إن ما يخفق كثير من الناس في إدراكه وغالبًا ما يتغاضى عنه هو حقيقة أن DHT يمتلكها بالفعل مكافحة الاستروجين الخصائص. ما يعنيه هذا في نهاية المطاف هو ذلك proviron لديها ما يكفي من إمكانات الابتنائية للحفاظ على كتلة العضلات في مكانها، في حين تعزيز الوظيفة الجنسية والحفاظ على هرمون الاستروجين في الخليج.

قد لا يكون أفضل الستيرويد الابتنائي هناك لأولئك الذين يرغبون في زيادة كتلة العضلاتولكنها طريقة رائعة لحماية جسمك من تأثيرات عوامل الابتنائية الأخرى.

دور الأندروجينات شرح

الاندروجين ليس في الواقع هرمون واحد إنها مجموعة من عدة ، جميعها مسؤولة بشكل كبير عن تطوير خصائص الذكر والنشاط / الأداء الجنسي من منظور وظيفي.

هذه الهرمونات ترتبط بما يعرف مستقبلات الاندروجين. بعد ذلك تسمح مستقبلات الاندروجين هذه بالهرمونات الاندروجينية لتحقيق نتائجها. تمتلك DHT في الواقع خمسة أضعاف ارتباط ملزمة للمستقبلات المذكورة من التستوستيرون ، ولهذا السبب تلعب دورا بارزا في تطوير خصائص الذكر النمطية.

إذا كان هرمون التستوستيرون هو الاندروجين الرئيسي في اختيار العضلات ، ثم DHT هو الاندروجين الأساسي في اختيار الجسم.

كلاهما يحقق "الذكورة" في حد ذاتها من خلال مواقعهم المستهدفة الأساسية ، مع واحد من الميزات المذكرية تقدم والآخر تقديم تعزيز العضلات / القدرة الجنسية. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن كلاهما يتداخلان إلى حد معين.

المشكلة مع مستويات عالية من هرمون التستوستيرون هو أن التستوستيرون "غير المقيد" (التستوستيرون الذي لم يرتبط بعد بمستقبل الأندروجين) يمكن في الواقع تحويله إلى هرمون الاستروجين من خلال انزيم اروماتاز.

بشكل عام ، كلما ارتفعت مستويات الاندروجين لدينا ، كلما زادت قدرتنا على تحقيق أقصى وظيفة جنسية و "تجاوز" الاستروجين. ما يجعل المبرد مفيد بشكل خاص هو أن دستور DHT يعزز مستويات الاندروجين بينما يساعد في الوقت نفسه على إبطاء مستويات الإستروجين.

ما يعنيه هذا هو أنه يمكننا تحقيق أقصى "خصوبة" مع الحد من فرصنا في حدوث هرمون الاستروجين في العملية - مستويات عالية من هرمون التستوستيرون غير منضم يعني أيضا أن قوة / القدرة على الابتنائية سيتم تعزيزها هامشيا أيضا.

وهذا بدوره سيعزز تأثيرات أي منشطات أخرى قد نستخدمها.

كيف يختلف Proviron عن التيستوستيرون؟

في نهاية المطاف، التستوستيرون و proviron متشابهة في الطبيعة باستثناء حقيقة أن التستوستيرون سيكون قادرا على تقديم المزيد من تأثير زيادة العضلات في حين أن DHT ستكون قادرة على تقديم المزيد من تأثير "الذكورة".

هذا هو ببساطة بسبب DHT كونها مشتق التستوستيرون بدلا من القدرة على تحقيق وظائف دقيقة من هرمون التستوستيرون قاعدة نفسها.

تحتاج إلى كلاهما لتحقيق "الذكورة" الكاملة - يحاول العلماء تحديد الصلة المحتملة بين نمو العضلات و DHT أيضًا ، حيث يبدو أن بالتأكيد قدرة DHT الابتنائية المعتدلة لها تأثير على بناء العضلات. ما مدى أهمية هذا التأثير الذي لا يزال يتعين إثباته وقياسه.

Top-Menu

Proviron

This unique anabolic steroid reached fame primarily for its protective properties as opposed to its ability to help the user develop lean muscle or “get shredded” as many erroneously assume all steroid types are designed for.

After reading through this profile, you will know precisely how proviron works and why it might be the best option for you either in the middle of your cycle, or after, as a means of protecting you against the potential side effects of steroids.

You will also know where and what to buy - together with what and where not to buy! - in order to provide your body with only the best products from the most trusted suppliers. One like MyoGen Labs and their unique ProviGen (https://myogenlabs.com/provigen/), a slow and steady lean mass gainer but so invaluable during cutting cycles.

What Is Proviron?


Ultimately, proviron is a DHT (dihydrotestosterone) based anabolic steroid that allows the user to achieve a number of benefits, ranging from an increase in sperm quality to protection against estrogenic activity and even the enhancement of other anabolic agents currently being used.

It is in no way to be viewed as a product that’s going to provide a great deal of aesthetic benefit - instead, it is to be considered as an excellent means of supporting the body over the course of a cycle.

Dihydrotestosterone And Its Functions

Dihydrotestosterone is a derivative of testosterone - it is sourced from roughly 10% of our testosterone “population” and is used to help establish stereotypical “male” characteristics.

Females also have use for DHT to establish certain aspects of their physicality - the DHT conversion process takes place in the testicles (male) and the ovaries (female.)

Levels of this hormone have been shown to be much lower before the puberty phase kicks in - many believe that DHT is ultimately responsible for the growth of facial and body hair during this all important process as its levels rapidly amplify at this time - at least, this appears to be the case for males.

We know a great deal less about the overall importance of DHT in the female body, but so far we’re progressing towards a conclusion that DHT impacts hair growth in females during the puberty process as it does in males.

Low levels of DHT have been linked with malformed / ineffective genitalia in men amongst other issues. Strangely, despite the fact that DHT SHOULDN’T have a great deal to do with muscle growth, researchers are beginning to see at least some link between this hormone and musculature.

This is perhaps because DHT does have some (though very little) anabolic potential within the body - where it differs to testosterone is that as soon as it enters the muscle cells, it typically gets broken down, thus decreasing its potency.

What many people fail to realise and often overlook is the fact that DHT actually possesses anti estrogenic properties. What this ultimately means is that proviron has enough anabolic potential to keep muscle mass in place, whilst enhancing libido functionality and keeping estrogen at bay.

It might not be the best anabolic steroid out there for those who want to increase muscle mass, but it’s a seriously amazing way to protect your body against the effects of other anabolic agents.

Androgens Role Explained

Androgen isn’t actually one hormone; it’s a group of several, all of which are broadly responsible for the development of male characteristics and sexual activity / performance from a functional perspective.

These hormones bind to what’s known as androgen receptors. These androgen receptors then allow androgenic hormones to bring their effects to fruition. DHT actually possesses five times the binding affinity for said receptors than testosterone, hence why it plays such a prominent part in the development of stereotypical male characteristics.

If testosterone is the primary androgen of choice for the muscles, then DHT is the primary androgen of choice for the body.

Both achieve “masculinity” in their own right through their primary target sites, with one delivering masculine features and the other delivering enhanced musculature / sexual capacity. It’s worth noting that both interweave to a certain extent.

The problem with high levels of testosterone is that “unbound” testosterone (testosterone that hasn’t yet binded to the androgen receptor) can actually be converted into estrogen by the aromatase enzyme.

On balance, the higher our androgen levels are, the higher our capacity is to achieve maximum sexual function and “override” estrogen. What makes proviron particularly useful is that its DHT constitution boosts androgen levels whilst simultaneously helping to nullify estrogen levels.

What this means is that we can achieve maximum “fertility” whilst reducing our chances of estrogenic issues arising in the process - the high levels of unbound testosterone also mean that strength / anabolic capacity is going to be boosted marginally too.

This in turn is going to enhance the effects of any other steroids we may be using.

How Does Proviron Differ From Testosterone?

Ultimately, testosterone and proviron are similar in nature save for the fact that testosterone is going to be able to provide more of a muscle boosting effect whereas DHT is going to be able to provide more of a “masculinizing” effect.

This is simply due to DHT being a testosterone derivative as opposed to being able to fulfil the precise functions of the base testosterone hormone itself.

You need both in order to achieve total “masculinisation” - scientists are trying to determine the possible link between muscle growth and DHT too, as it would seem that DHT’s mild anabolic capacity certainly has an impact on muscle building. How significant this impact is remains to be proven and measured.